You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks v Knights - 10th August, 7:30pm, Remondis Stadium | #NRLCRONEW


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Nathan Stapleton
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
8 Andrew Fifita
9 John Morris
10 Bryce Gibbs
19 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

11 Jayson Bukuya
14 Isaac De Gois
15 Chris Heighington
16 Sam Tagataese

Coach: Shane Flanagan


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen (c)
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Kade Snowden
9 Danny Buderus
10 Zane Tetevano
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Chris Houston
13 Jeremy Smith

15 David Fa'alogo
16 Neville Costigan
17 Adam Cuthbertson
19 Kurt Gidley

Coach: Wayne Bennett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners