You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Warriors v Panthers - 18th August, 4:00pm, Mt Smart Stadium | #NRLWARPEN


1 Kevin Locke
2 Ngani Laumape
3 Dane Nielsen
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
14 Suaia Matagi
11 Feleti Mateo
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Elijah Taylor

10 Ben Matulino

15 Jacob Lillyman
16 Todd Lowrie
17 Dominique Peyroux

Coach: Matthew Elliott


15 Lachlan Coote
2 Josh Mansour
3 Lewis Brown
4 Dean Whare
5 Dave Simmons
6 Isaac John
7 Luke Walsh
8 Sam McKendry
9 Kevin Kingston (c)
16 Jeremy Latimore
11 Clint Newton
12 Sika Manu
13 Ryan Simpkins

14 James Segeyaro
10 Tim Grant
17 Mose Masoe
18 Nathan Smith

Coach: Ivan Cleary

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners