You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Sharks v Roosters - 26th August, 7:00pm, Remondis Stadium | #NRLCROSYD


1 Michael Gordon
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Ben Pomeroy
4 Jonathan Wright
5 Beau Ryan
6 Todd Carney
7 Jeff Robson
8 Andrew Fifita
9 John Morris
16 Jayson Bukuya
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Isaac De Gois
15 Chris Heighington
17 Anthony Tupou
18 Sam Tagataese

Coach: Shane Flanagan


1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Michael Jennings
18 Samisoni Langi
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 James Maloney
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Sam Moa
4 Mitchell Aubusson
12 Sonny Bill Williams
13 Frank-Paul Nuuausala


11 Aidan Guerra
14 Daniel Mortimer
16 Isaac Liu
17 Dylan Napa

Coach: Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners