You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Warriors v Raiders - 31st August, 5:00pm, Mt Smart Stadium | #NRLWARCAN


1 Kevin Locke
18 Ngani Laumape
2 Jerome Ropati
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Sam Rapira
9 Nathan Friend
10 Suaia Matagi
11 Elijah Taylor
12 Simon Mannering (c)
13 Todd Lowrie

14 Ben Matulino
15 Jacob Lillyman
16 Feleti Mateo
17 Dominique Peyroux

Coach: Matthew Elliott


1 Reece Robinson
2 Bill Tupou
3 Jarrod Croker
4 Joel Thompson
5 Sami Sauiluma
6 Terry Campese (c)
7 Anthony Milford
8 David Shillington
9 Josh McCrone
10 Brett White
11 Josh Papalii
12 Joel Edwards
13 Paul Vaughan

14 Glen Buttriss
15 Jake Foster
16 Dane Tilse
18 Matt McIlwrick

Coach: Andrew Dunemann

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners