You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Knights v Eels - 8th September, 3:00pm, Hunter Stadium | #NRLNEWPAR


1 Darius Boyd
2 James McManus
3 Dane Gagai
4 Joey Leilua
5 Akuila Uate
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Tyrone Roberts
17 David Fa'alogo
9 Danny Buderus
10 Willie Mason
11 Robbie Rochow
12 Beau Scott
13 Jeremy Smith

14 Alex McKinnon
15 Chris Houston
16 Neville Costigan
18 Matt Hilder

Coach: Wayne Bennett


23 Jarryd Hayne
2 Vai Toutai
1 Ken Sio
16 Daniel Harrison
5 Semi Radradra
6 Reni Maitua
7 Luke Kelly
8 Tim Mannah
9 Matt Keating
10 Fuifui Moimoi
11 Pat O'Hanlon
13 Darcy Lussick
14 Joseph Paulo

15 Peni Terepo
17 Junior Paulo
18 Kenny Edwards
19 Joseph Ualesi

Coach: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners