You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles- 27th September, 7:45pm, ANZ Stadium| #NRLFINALS


1 Greg Inglis
2 Nathan Merritt
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Dylan Walker
5 Dylan Farrell
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Dave Tyrrell
9 Issac Luke
10 Luke Burgess
11 Sam Burgess
12 Ben T'eo
13 Jeff Lima

14 Jason Clark
15 Roy Asotasi
16 Chris McQueen
17 George Burgess

Coach:Michael Maguire

Sea Eagles

1. Brett Stewart
2. Jorge Taufua
3. Jamie Lyon (c)
4. Steve Matai
5. David Williams
6. Kieran Foran
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Brenton Lawrence
9. Matt Ballin
10. Brent Kite
11. Anthony Watmough
12. Justin Horo
13. Glenn Stewart

14. Richie Fa’aoso
15. Jamie Buhrer
16. Tom Symonds
17. George Rose

Coach: Geoff Toovey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners