You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
There has been a change to the Holden Cup Finals Series schedule.  The new schedule for Week 1 follows:

NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series – Week 1 
Qualifying Final: Friday, September 12, 7.55pm, Allianz Stadium 
NRL: (2) Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v (3) South Sydney Rabbitohs
5.15pm Holden Cup Elimination Final: (6) Wests Tigers v (7) South Sydney Rabbitohs
Qualifying Final: Saturday, September 13, 5.50pm, Allianz Stadium 
NRL: (1) Sydney Roosters v (4) Penrith Panthers
3.00pm Holden Cup Elimination Final: (5) Sydney Roosters v (8) New Zealand Warriors
1.00pm Holden Cup Qualifying Final: (1) Newcastle Knights v (4) St George Illawarra Dragons
Elimination Final: Saturday, September 13, 7.55pm, 1300Smiles Stadium 
NRL: (5) North Queensland Cowboys v (8) Brisbane Broncos 
5.15pm Holden Cup Qualifying Final: (2) Brisbane Broncos v (3) Parramatta Eels
Elimination Final: Sunday, September 14, 4.10pm, AAMI Park 
NRL: (6) Melbourne Storm v (7) Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners