You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
James Graham and Sam Burgess will meet one last time in the 2014 NRL grand final.

Join the discussion around the official team lists for the 2014 NRL Telstra Premiership grand final, as they're announced on

Live Blog Team List Tuesday: Grand Final
Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners