You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The NRL has announced the Junior Kangaroos (U-20s) team to play the Junior Kiwis on Saturday 18 October 2014 at Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ.

The team is:
1 Clint Gutherson Sea Eagles
2 Nene Macdonald Roosters
3 Waqa Blake Panthers
4 Euan Aitken Dragons
5 Jake Mamo Knights
6 Drew Hutchison Dragons
7 Ryan Matterson Eels
8 Matthew Lodge Tigers
9 Cameron  McInnes Rabbitohs
10 Joe Ofahengaue Broncos
11 Patrick Mago Raiders
12 Tevita Pangai Raiders
13 Kelepi Tanginoa Eels
14 Jackson Bird Dragons
15 Willis Meehan Roosters
16 Cameron Munster Storm
17 Andy Saunders Panthers
18 Jackson Hastings Roosters
Coach Kelly Egan Bulldogs