You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Australian Rugby League Indigenous Council Chair, The Honourable Linda Burney MP, NRL Indigenous All Stars representative Sam Thaiday, NRL All Stars representatives Josh Morris and Wayne Bennett, internationally acclaimed Indigenous artist and NRL ambassador Jessica Mauboy and NRL Head of Football Todd Greenberg were all in attendance at the launch.