You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Johnathan Thurston against the Eels in Round 8.

The final team lists for the Round 9 NRL Telstra Premiership clash between Manly and North Queensland at Brookvale Oval. 

Manly have been forced into a few changes, Dylan Walker will play fullback for the injured Brett Stewart, Matthew Wright will make his club debut for Sea Eagles against his former club replacing injured Tom Trbojevic. Pita Godinet starts in the vacant half position. Matt Parcell will start at hooker, with Apisai Koroisau dropping out of the team.

The Cowboys will start with Rory Kostjasyn at hooker, with Jake Granville resuming his role off the bench. 

Sea Eagles: 

6 Dylan Walker
2 Brayden Wiliame
3 Jamie Lyon
4 Steve Matai
20 Matthew Wright
23 Pita Godinet
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Darcy Lussick
19 Matt Parcell
10 Nate Myles
11 Tom Symonds
12 Martin Taupau
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Lewis Brown
15 Addin Fonua-Blake
16 Brenton Lawrence
17 Siosaia Vave



1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston
8 Matt Scott
14 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo
9 Jake Granville
15 Patrick Kaufusi
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners