You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Lachlan Croker was injured in his NRL debut for the Raiders.

Young NRL prospects including Lachlan Croker (Canberra Raiders), Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers), Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers), Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys) and Curtis Scott (Melbourne Storm) have been selected to play in the Junior Kangaroos squad to face their Kiwi counterparts on Saturday night at Pirtek Stadium.
The Junior Kangaroos will play the Junior Kiwis in the curtain-raiser to the Pacific Test Double Header on Saturday, May 7.
The squad, which will be coached by Justin Holbrook, will assemble in Parramatta tomorrow, May 2.
The 2016 Junior Kangaroos squad is: 
1 Dylan Edwards (Penrith Panthers)
2 Curtis Scott (Melbourne Storm)
3 Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers)
4 Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels)
5 John Olive (Gold Coast Titans)
6 Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
7 Lachlan Croker (Canberra Raiders)
8 Tevita Pangai (Brisbane Broncos)
9 Jayden Nikorima (Sydney Roosters)
10 JJ Felise (Wests Tigers)
11 Coen Hess (Nth Qld Cowboys)
12 Jaydn Sua (Brisbane Broncos)
13 Tyrone May (Penrith Panthers)
14 Junior Tatola (Wests Tigers)
15 Jacob Host (St George Illawarra Dragons)
16 Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels)
17 Connor Watson (Sydney Roosters)
18 Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners