You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Isaac De Gois insists he won't be leaving Parramatta before his contract is up.

The updated team lists ahead of Friday night's game between the Parramatta Eels and the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Pirtek Stadium on Friday night.

Isaac De Gois replaces new Titan Nathan Peats at hooker for Parramatta, Peni Terepo starts at prop with Danny Wicks shifting back to the bench. Kaysa Pritchard joins the bench, while Kenny Edwards will play in jersey 20.

Michael Oldfield replaces Aaron Gray on the wing for South Sydney in the Rabbitohs' only change.

1 Michael Gordon
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
5 Vai Toutai
6 Clinton Gutherson
4 Brad Takairangi
7 Corey Norman
8 Junior Paulo
14 Isaac De Gois
15 Peni Terepo  
11 Manu Ma'u
12 Beau Scott (c)
13 Tepai Moeroa
10 Danny Wicks 
16 David Gower
18 Kaysa Pritchard
20 Kenny Edwards 
1 Alex Johnston
2 Dane Nielsen
3 Kirisome Auva'a
4 Bryson Goodwin
20 Michael Oldfield
6 Greg Inglis (c)
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Nathan Brown
11 Paul Carter
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess
14 Luke Keary
15 Jason Clark
16 Jack Gosiewski
17 George Burgess

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners