You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tohu Harris will line up for the Storm in front of his home fans in Napier for the first time in Round 20.

The Storm and Cowboys have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 10 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Suncorp Stadium on Saturday night.

For the Storm, Marika Koroibete returns on the wing, with Cheyse Blair shifting to the centres and Tohu Harris to the forwards. Tim Glasby starts at prop, with Jordan McLean and Felise Kaufusi dropping to the interchange. Christian Welch drops out of the side named on Tuesday.

The Cowboys have made one minor late change, with Rory Kostjasyn starting at hooker and Jake Granville reverting to the bench.


Melbourne Storm

1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
5 Cheyse Blair
4 Ben Hampton
18 Marika Koroibete
6 Blake Green
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
15 Tim Glasby
11 Kevin Proctor
3 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane

10 Jordan McLean
12 Felise Kaufusi
14 Kenny Bromwich
17 Nelson Asofa-Solomona

North Queensland Cowboys

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Matt Scott (c)
14 Rory Kostjasyn
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

9 Jake Granville
15 Patrick Kaufusi
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners