You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Greg Inglis takes a run during the Rabbitohs' Thursday night game against the Tigers.

The Penrith Panthers and South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their final line-ups for Friday night's Round 16 NRL clash at Pepper Stadium.

With South Sydney halfback Adam Reynolds injured, Joe Burgess and Ed Murphy will make their Rabbitohs debuts in the backline with Tautalatasi Tasi dropping back to the interchange and Jack Gosiewski and Damien Cook dropping off the extended bench.

James Fisher-Harris replaces Moses Leota on the bench for Penrith.

Penrith Panthers
1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Isaah Yeo
12 Trent Merrin
13 Suaia Matagi
14 Sitaleki Akauola
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
20 James Fisher-Harris

South Sydney Rabbitohs 
1 Cody Walker
2 Alex Johnston
3 Greg Inglis 
4 Aaron Gray
20 Joe Burgess
6 Luke Keary
19 Ed Murphy 
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Nathan Brown
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess
5 Tautalatasi Tasi 
14 Jason Clark
15 Patrice Siolo
17 David Tyrrell