You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Manly captain Jamie Lyon against the Broncos in Round 10.

The Cowboys and Sea Eagles have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 16 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at 1300SMILES Stadium on Monday night.

For the Cowboys, Rory Kostjasyn starts at five-eighth for the injured Michael Morgan, and Patrick Kaufusi joins the final interchange.

Jamie Lyon is back for Manly at five-eighth, pushing Dylan Walker to the centres and Brayden Wiliame to the wing. Former Cowboys Matthew Wright and Blake Leary drop out of the final 17.


North Queensland Cowboys

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
14 Rory Kostjasyn
7 Johnathan Thurston (c)
8 Matt Scott (c)
9 Jake Granville
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

15 John Asiata
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant
18 Patrick Kaufusi

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1 Brett Stewart
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Tom Trbojevic
6 Dylan Walker
4 Brayden Wiliame
20 Jamie Lyon (c)
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Nathan Green
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Josh Starling
16 Addin Fonua-Blake
17 Siosaia Vave


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners