You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
James Maloney and Wade Graham have forged a strong bond at the Sharks.

The Roosters and Sharks have named their final teams for Monday night's Round 19 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Allianz Stadium.

Blake Ferguson returns for the Roosters in place of Joseph Manu,  Connor Watson will start at five-eighth with Ryan Matterson dropping back to the bench. Aidan Gerra comes on to the bench with Kane Evans dropping out of the team.

The Sharks have changed both starting props with Matt Prior replacing Andrew Fifita, while Jayson Bukuya starts with Sam Tagataese pushed back to the bench. Fa'amanu Brown comes on to the bench.



1 Latrell Mitchell
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Dale Copley
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
18 Blake Ferguson
17 Connor Watson 
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho

6 Ryan Matterson
14 Sam Moa
16 Isaac Liu
19 Aidan Guerra

1 Ben Barba
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Gerard Beale
5 Valentine Holmes
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
16 Matt Prior 
9 Michael Ennis
17 Jayson Bukuya
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen

10 Sam Tagataese
14 Joseph Paulo
15 Chris Heighington
19 Fa'amanu Brown


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners