You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Blake Ferguson scored a hat-trick of tries against the Knights in Round 9 of the Telstra Premiership.

The Melbourne Storm and Sydney Roosters have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's clash at AAMI Park.

Matthew White starts for the Storm in the front row, with Felise Kaufusi dropping back to the bench.

Blake Fergusons starts at fullback for the Roosters, with Dale Copley out of the side, Latrell Mitchell moving to the wing and Mitch Aubusson playing in the centres. Isaac Liu joins the starting forward pack while Kane Evans joins the bench.

1 Cameron Munster
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Marika Koroibete
6 Blake Green
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith
16 Matt White 
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Tohu Harris
13 Dale Finucane
10 Felise Kaufusi 
14 Kenneath Bromwich
15 Christian Welch
17 Young Tonumaipea

5 Blake Ferguson
2 Daniel Tupou
12 Mitchell Aubusson 
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
1 Latrell Mitchell 
6 Connor Watson
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner
13 Sio Siua Taukeiaho
16 Isaac Liu 
14 Sam Moa
15 Aidan Guerra
17 Ryan Matterson
18 Kane Evans


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners