You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Souths halfback Adam Reynolds was injured against the Broncos in Round 8.

The Rabbitohs and Sea Eagles have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 20 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Allianz Stadium on Monday night.

South Sydney are as per program, 1-17, with Damien Cook dropping off the extended bench named on Tuesday.

The Sea Eagles are also unchanged, with Addin Fonua-Blake the man off the extended bench named mid-week.


South Sydney Rabbitohs

1 Cody Walker
2 Alex Johnston
3 Bryson Goodwin
4 Aaron Gray
5 Joe Burgess
6 Luke Keary
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Cameron McInnes
10 David Tyrrell
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess (c)

14 Jason Clark
15 Nathan Brown
16 Angus Crichton
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Lewis Brown
4 Brayden Wiliame
5 Matthew Wright
6 Jamie Lyon (c)
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Darcy Lussick
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Nathan Green
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Blake Leary
15 Josh Starling
16 Nate Myles
17 Siosaia Vave

Coach: Trent Barrett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners