You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Eels back Clint Gutherson shifted to fullback to replace Michael Gordon in Round 9.

The Parramatta Eels and Manly Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's Round 22 clash at Pirtek Stadium.

For the Eels, Daniel Alvaro starts at prop with Danny Wicks dropping back to the bench. 

The Sea Eagles are 1-17, with Nate Myles and Matt Parcell dropping off the extended bench.
1. Michael Gordon
2. Vai Toutai
3. Michael Jennings
4. Brad Takairangi
5. Bevan French
6. Clinton Gutherson
7. Jeff Robson
17. Daniel Alvaro
9. Isaac De Gois
10. Tim Mannah
11. Manu Ma'u
12. Tepai Moeroa
13. Beau Scott

8. Danny Wicks
14. Kaysa Pritchard
15. Peni Terepo
16. Kenny Edwards

Sea Eagles
1. Tom Trbojevic
2. Jorge Taufua
3. Lewis Brown
4. Brayden Wiliame
5. Matthew Wright
6. Dylan Walker
7. Daly Cherry-Evans
8. Darcy Lussick
9. Apisai Koroisau
10. Martin Taupau
11. Nathan Green
12. Jamie Buhrer
13. Jake Trbojevic

14. Blake Leary
15. Josh Starling
16. Addin Fonua-Blake
17. Siosaia Vave 

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners