You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Broncos captain Corey Parker returns from suspension in Round 20.

The Brisbane Broncos and Parramatta Eels have named their final teams for the Round 23 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Suncorp Stadium on Friday night.

The Broncos have made one change with Jonus Pearson replacing Lachlan Maranta on the wing

Parramatta have been forced into a reshuffle, Manu Ma'u moves from the second row to the centres replacing Brad Takairangi, Daniel Alvaro starts at prop pushing Danny Wicks to lock and Peni Terepo back to the bench. Kenny Edwards starts in the second row with Rory O'Brien on the bench.



1 Darius Boyd
2 Corey Oates
3 Tom Opacic
4 James Roberts
18 Jonus Pearson
6 Anthony Milford
7 Ben Hunt
8 Josh McGuire
9 Andrew McCullough
10 Adam Blair
11 Sam Thaiday
12 Matt Gillett
13 Corey Parker


14 Jarrod Wallace
15 Tevita Pangai Junior
16 Jai Arrow
17 Alex Glenn


1 Michael Gordon
2 Vai Toutai
3 Michael Jennings
11 Manu Ma'u
5 Bevan French
6 Clinton Gutherson
7 Jeff Robson
17 Daniel Alvaro
9 Isaac De Gois
10 Tim Mannah
16 Kenny Edwards
12 Tepai Moeroa
8 Danny Wicks


14 Kaysa Pritchard
15 David Gower
13 Peni Terepo
18 Rory O'Brien


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners