You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Shaun Johnson in action against the Titans.

The Warriors and Rabbitohs have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 23 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Mt Smart Stadium on Saturday night.

The Warriors are unchanged, 1-17, with Bunty Afoa dropping off the extended bench named on Tuesday. 

There are no late changes for the Rabbitohs as well, who are as per program.



1 Tuimoala Lolohea
2 Ken Maumalo
3 David Fusitu'a
4 Solomone Kata
5 Manu Vatuvei
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Jazz Tevaga
10 Albert Vete
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman (c)
13 Simon Mannering

14 Nathaniel Roache
15 Sam Lisone
16 Ben Matulino
17 Blake Ayshford

Coach: Andrew McFadden

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1 Greg Inglis (c)
2 Alex Johnston
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Aaron Gray
5 Joe Burgess
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Damien Cook
10 Zane Musgrove
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess

14 Jason Clark
15 Jack Gosiewski
16 Angus Crichton
17 George Burgess

Coach: Michael Maguire

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners