You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Knights five-eighth Jarrod Mullen.

The Newcastle Knights and South Sydney Rabbiohs have named their final teams for the Round 25 NRL Telstra Premiership clash on Sunday afternoon.

Newcastle have made some changes with Josh King replacing Korbin Sims at prop, with Dylan Phythian coming on to the bench.

South Sydney have made one change with Zane Musgrove coming on to the bench to replace Jack Gosiewski.



1 Jake Mamo
2 Cory Denniss
3 Dane Gagai
4 Peter Mata'utia
5 Brendan Elliot
6 Jarrod Mullen
7 Trent Hodkinson
8 Sam Mataora
9 Tyler Randell
14 Josh King
11 Sione Mata'utia
12 Mitchell Barnett
13 Jeremy Smith


15 Daniel Saifiti
16 Jacob Saifiti
17 Pat Mata'utia
23 Dylan Phythian


1 Greg Inglis
2 Alex Johnston
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Aaron Gray
5 Joe Burgess
6 Cody Walker
7 Adam Reynolds
8 George Burgess
9 Damien Cook
10 Thomas Burgess
11 John Sutton
12 Kyle Turner
13 Sam Burgess


14 Jason Clark
16 Angus Crichton
17 Nathan Brown
20 Zane Musgrove


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners