You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Bryce Cartwright in action against the Roosters.

The Penrith Panthers and Manly Sea Eagles have finalised their team lists for Sunday night's Telstra Premiership clash at Pepper Stadium.

Manly have made several changes, with Brad Parker starting on the wing, Lewis Brown starting at centre, Frank Winterstein joining the pack and Billy Bainbridge making his debut off the bench. Jorge Taufua, Dylan Walker and Nate Myles are out.

The Panthers will line up as named, 1-17. 


1 Matt Moylan
2 Josh Mansour
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Nathan Cleary
8 Leilani Latu
9 Peter Wallace
10 Suaia Matagi
11 Isaah Yeo
12 James Fisher-Harris
13 Trent Merrin

14 Sitaleki Akauola
15 Jeremy Latimore
16 Chris Grevsmuhl
17 Zak Hardaker

Sea Eagles
1 Tom Trbojevic
20 Bradley Parker
16 Lewis Brown
4 Matthew Wright
5 Brayden Wiliame
6 Apisai Koroisau
7 Daly Cherry-Evans
8 Addin Fonua-Blake
9 Matt Parcell
11 Martin Taupau
21 Frank Winterstein
12 Jamie Buhrer
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Blake Leary
15 Josh Starling
17 Siosaia Vave
23 William Bainbridge