You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks hooker Michael Ennis against the Storm in Round 26.

The Cronulla Sharks and North Queensland Cowboys have named their final teams ahead of Friday night's Preliminary Final at Allianz Stadium with a berth in the NRL Telstra Premiership Grand Final up for grabs. 

The Sharks are as per program, while the Cowboys have made one change with Kalyn Ponga replacing Kane Linnett in the centres.



1 Ben Barba
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Valentine Holmes
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Michael Ennis
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen 


14 Gerard Beale
15 Chris Heighington
16 Kurt Capewell
17 Jayson Bukuya


1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
19 Kalyn Ponga 
5 Javid Bowen
6 Michael Morgan
7 Johnathan Thurston
8 Matthew Scott
9 Jake Granville
10 James Tamou
11 Gavin Cooper
12 Coen Hess
13 Jason Taumalolo


14 Rory Kostjasyn
15 John Asiata
16 Scott Bolton
17 Ben Hannant

Game on. Data off.

Stream every NRL game, including finals, live and data free with a 2016 Footy Pass, exclusive to Telstra mobile.

Watch all the NRL action live on your compatible tablet or mobile device with data-free streaming on your Telstra mobile plan.

Get your 2016 Footy Pass now!

For use in Australia only.

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners