You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Kangaroos dressing room before Saturday night's clash with New Zealand in Perth.

The Kangaroos and Kiwis have finalised their line-ups for Saturday night's Test match at Perth's nib Stadium.

Both teams are 1-17 as named earlier this week, with Australia unchanged and Joseph Tapine and Gerard Beale dropping off the extended bench for New Zealand.

1 Darius Boyd
2 Blake Ferguson
3 Greg Inglis
4 Josh Dugan
5 Valentine Holmes 
6 Johnathan Thurston 
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Matt Scott
9 Cameron Smith (c)
10 Shannon Boyd 
11 Boyd Cordner 
12 Matt Gillett 
13 Trent Merrin

14 David Klemmer 
15 Michael Morgan 
16 Tyson Frizell 
17 Sam Thaiday 

New Zealand
1 Jordan Kahu
2 Jason Nightingale
3 Solomone Kata
4 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Thomas Leuluai
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jesse Bromwich (c)
9 Issac Luke
10 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Tohu Harris
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Lewis Brown
15 Martin Taupau
16 Manu Ma'u
17 Adam Blair  

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners