You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Benji Marshall in pre-season training with the Broncos.

Benji Marshall headlines a Broncos Downer NRL Auckland Nines squad stacked with top-line players including superstars Anthony Milford and Darius Boyd.

The Broncos are likely to be installed as favourites for the Eden Park extravaganza with new recruit Marshall set to get his first game in a Broncos jersey.

Fliers Boyd and Milford will be joined by James Roberts, Andrew McCullough, Corey Oates, Jordan Kahu, Adam Blair and Matt Gillett in a strong Brisbane outfit.

Broncos Squad: Lachlan Barr, Adam Blair, Darius Boyd, Gerome Burns, Mitch Cronin, Matt Gillett, Jordan Kahu, Sam Lavea, Matiu Love-Henry, Benji Marshall, Andrew McCullough, Anthony Milford, Francis Molo, Corey Oates, Jonus Pearson, James Roberts, Gehamat Shibasaki, Jaydn Su'A. 



Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners