You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Jarryd Hayne warms up for the start of the 2017 Downer NRL Auckland Nines.

The Titans and Roosters have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 1 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Cbus Super Stadium on Saturday night.

Gold Coast will line up as per program, 1-17.

There are also no late changes for the visiting side, who are 1-17 with Connor Watson securing the final spot on the bench.

Gold Coast Titans

1 Jarryd Hayne
2 Anthony Don
3 Dan Sarginson
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Will Zillman
6 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Tyrone Roberts
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Kevin Proctor (c)
12 Chris McQueen
13 Leivaha Pulu

14 Karl Lawton
15 Nathaniel Peteru
16 Agnatius Paasi
17 Joe Greenwood

Coach: Neil Henry

Sydney Roosters

1 Michael Gordon
2 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
3 Blake Ferguson
4 Latrell Mitchell
5 Daniel Tupou
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner (c)
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Aidan Guerra

14 Isaac Liu
15 Kane Evans
16 Ryan Matterson
17 Connor Watson

Coach: Trent Robinson

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners