You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Roosters fullback Blake Ferguson was strong as his side downed the Broncos.

The Roosters and Sea Eagles have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 5 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at Allianz Stadium on Friday night.

The Roosters have made one change with Blake Ferguson making his return pushing Joseph Manu out of the side. 

The Sea Eagles are unchanged from the team named on Tuesday with Shaun Lane, Matthew Wright, Jarrad Kennedy and Lloyd Perrett dropping off the reserves.

‌Sydney Roosters

1 Michael Gordon
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
20 Blake Ferguson
5 Shaun Kenny-Dowall
6 Luke Keary
7 Mitchell Pearce
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jake Friend (c)
10 Dylan Napa
11 Boyd Cordner (c)
12 Mitchell Aubusson
13 Aidan Guerra

14 Isaac Liu
15 Zane Tetevano
16 Ryan Matterson
17 Connor Watson

Coach: Trent Robinson

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uata
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Jackson Hastings
16 Nate Myles
17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Coach: Trent Barrett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners