You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Penrith Panthers rookie Corey Harawira-Naera.

The Melbourne Storm and Penrith Panthers have both confirmed their final 17 ahead of their Round 5 NRL Telstra Premiership clash at AAMI Park on Saturday night.‌‌‌

Suliasi Vunivalu returns on the wing for Melbourne in place of Young Tonumaipea, while Jordan McLean is out. Nelson Asofa-Solomona starts at prop with debutants Mark Nicholls and Tui Kamikamica joining the interchange.

Moses Leota replaces Sitaleki Akauola on the bench for Penrith.

Melbourne Storm

1 Billy Slater
21 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Will Chambers
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Ryley Jacks
7 Cooper Cronk
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Cameron Smith (c)
16 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11 Felise Kaufusi
12 Kenny Bromwich
13 Dale Finucane

15 Tim Glasby
17 Joe Stimson
18 Mark Nicholls
19 Tui Kamikamica

Coach: Craig Bellamy

Penrith Panthers

1 Matt Moylan (c)
2 Dean Whare
3 Waqa Blake
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Te Maire Martin
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Peter Wallace
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin

14 Peta Hiku
15 Leilani Latu
16 Viliame Kikau
18 Moses Leota

Coach: Anthony Griffen

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners