You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Will Hopoate and Josh Morris celebrate a try for the Bulldogs.

The Canterbury Bulldogs and Canberra Raiders have confirmed their 17-man line-ups ahead of their Round 9 Telstra Premiership clash.‌

Will Hopoate comes into the Bulldogs side at fullback, with Adam Elliot starting in the second row, Greg Eastwood back to the interchange and Matt Frawley starting on the bench. Raymond Faitala-Mariner and Marcelo Montoya drop out.

Luke Bateman starts at lock for Canberra with Joseph Tapine dropping back to the bench in their only change.

Canterbury Bulldogs

23 Will Hopoate  
2 Kerrod Holland
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
1 Brett Morris
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
16 Adam Elliott
13 David Klemmer
12 Greg Eastwood
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
20 Matt Frawley

Coach: Des Hasler

Canberra Raiders

1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joey Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aiden Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
15 Luke Bateman
13 Joseph Tapine
14 Adam Clydsdale
16 Clay Priest
17 Iosia Soliola

Coach: Ricky Stuart


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners