You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Watch the Junior Kangaroos take on the Junior Kiwis at GIO Stadium LIVE from 3.15pm AEST on and the Official NRL App. 

Junior Kangaroos
1 Corey Allan
2 Tyronne Roberts-Davis
3 Enari Tuala
4 Jesse Ramien
5 Curtis Scott
6 Jai Field
7 Brodie Croft (C)
8 Stefano Hala
9 Reece Robson
10 Blake Lawrie
11 Jaydn Su'a
12 Sam Stone
13 Cameron Murray
14 Victor Radley
15 Jack Murchie
16 Raymond Stone
17 Emre Guler

Junior Kiwis
5 Patrick Herbert
2 Gregory Leleisiuao
3 Reimis Smith
12 Siosifa Talakai
1 Steven Marsters
6 Chanel Harris-Tavita
9 Erin Clark
8 Emry Pere
7 Jarome Luai (C)
10 Fabien Paletua-Kiri
11 Briton Nikora
4 Dane Aukafolau
13 Isaiah Papalii
14 Manase Fainu
15 Moeaki Fotuaika
16 Kaleb Fuimaono
17 Sitili Tupouniua



Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners