You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Country forward Paul Vaughan.

Country Origin and City Origin have named their teams for the last ever Country-City clash in Mudgee.


1 Michael Gordon
2 Anthony Don
3 Mitchell Aubusson (C)
4 Cheyse Blair
5 Brian Kelly
6 Cody Walker
7 Tyrone Roberts
8 Dale Finucane
9 Damien Cook
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tariq Sims
12 Kyle Turner
13 Jack de Belin

14 Connor Watson
15 Matt Prior
16 Adam Elliott
17 Daniel Alvaro


1 Matthew Moylan
2 Clint Gutherson
3 Nathan Ross
4 Tyrone Peachey
5 Josh Addo-Carr
6 Bryce Cartwright
7 Chad Townsend
8 James Tamou
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Gallen (c)
11 Curtis Sironen
12 David Gower
13 Hame Sele

14 Joseph Paulo
15 Nathan Cleary
16 Pauli Pauli
17 Jake Marketo


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners