You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cody Walker in action against the Dragons in the Charity Shield.

The Wests Tigers and Rabbitohs have finalised their line-ups for Friday night's Round 10 Telstra Premiership clash at ANZ Stadium.

The Rabbitohs have made mass changes for Friday night's game. Cody Walker moves from five-eighth to fullback with John Sutton shifting from the backrow to the halves. 

Alex Johnston shuffles to the wing, with Bryson Goodwin and Hymel Hunt in the centres and Aaron Gray making his return on the other wing. Braidon Burns drops out of the team.

Robbie Farah starts at hooker with Damien Cook moving back to the bench. Robbie Rochow starts in the second row and Tyrell Fuimaono is set to make his debut from the bench. Zane Musgrove drops out of the team. 

The Wests Tigers have made one change with Malakai Watene Zelezniak set to make his debut for the club in the centres with Michael Chee-Kam switching to the bench. 

Wests Tigers 
1 James Tedesco
2 David Nofoaluma
21 Malakai Watene Zelezniak 
4 Moses Suli
5 Kevin Naiqama
6 Mitchell Moses
7 Luke Brooks
8 Sauaso Sue
9 Matt McIlwrick
10 Ava Seumanufagai
11 Joel Edwards
12 Chris Lawrence (c)
13 Elijah Taylor

Interchange :
14 Tim Grant
15 Josh Aloiai
16 Jacob Liddle
3 Michael Chee-Kam 

6 Cody Walker
1 Alex Johnston
5 Bryson Goodwin 
4 Hymel Hunt 
22 Aaron Gray
11 John Sutton 
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
14 Robbie Farah 
10 Kyle Turner
19 Robbie Rochow 
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess (c)

Interchange :
9 Damien Cook 
15 Jason Clark
18 Anthony Cherrington
20 Tyrell Fuimaono

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners