You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Titans centre Dale Copley crosses for a try against the Warriors in Round 5.

The Gold Coast Titans and Manly Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for their Round 11 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

There are no changes for the Titans or Sea Eagles who will both line up 1-17 as named on Tuesday.

1 Tyrone Roberts
2 Anthony Don
3 Jarryd Hayne
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Dale Copley
6 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Chris McQueen
12 Joe Greenwood
13 Leivaha Pulu

14 Karl Lawton
15 Morgan Boyle
16 Paterika Vaivai
17 Nathaniel Peteru

Sea Eagles 

1 Matthew Wright
2 Jorge Taufua
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic

14 Lewis Brown
15 Jackson Hastings
16 Nate Myles
17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners