You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Sharks v Bulldogs

The Sharks and Bulldogs have finalised their line-up ahead of their Round 12 clash at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

Both the Sharks and the Bulldogs are unchanged from the teams named on Tuesday.

1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Gerard Beale
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Edrick Lee
6 Fa'amanu Brown
7 Chad Townsend
8 Chris Heighington
9 Jayden Brailey
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Kurt Capewell
13 Paul Gallen (c)

14 Jayson Bukuya
15 Sam Tagataese
16 Jeremy Latimore
17 Joseph Paulo

1 Will Hopoate
2 Marcelo Montoya
3 Josh Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Kerrod Holland
6 Matt Frawley
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Greg Eastwood
12 Adam Elliot
13 Danny Fualalo

14 Sam Kasiano
15 Asipeli Fine
16 Francis Tualau
17 Craig Garvey

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners