You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Raiders hooker Kurt Baptiste has signed a new two-year deal to remain in the nation's capital.

The Penrith Panthers and Canberra Raiders have announced their final teams for their Round 14 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

The Panthers are 1-17, as named on Tuesday, while Kurt Baptiste joins the Raiders bench.

Penrith Panthers

1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Dean Whare
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene-Zelezniak
6 Matt Moylan (c)
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Mitch Rein
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin
14 Tyrone Peachey
15 Leilani Latu
16 Tim Browne
17 Viliame Kikau

Coach: Anthony Griffin

Canberra Raiders

1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Sia Soliola
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
13 Luke Bateman
15 Royce Hunt
16 Clay Priest
17 Joseph Tapine
21 Kurt Baptiste
Coach: Ricky Stuart

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners