You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Gray out for Rabbitohs against Titans

South Sydney have made one early change to their squad to take on the Gold Coast Titans in Round 15 of the Telstra Premiership at ANZ Stadium on Friday night.

Aaron Gray has been replaced on the wing by Braidon Burns. Burns returns to the starting side after last appearing in Round 7 against the Bulldogs. He is set to play his sixth NRL match for the Rabbitohs.

For the Titans, Ben Nakubuwai and Jamal Fogarty drop out of the initial 21-man squad named on Tuesday.

The Rabbitohs and Titans have up until one hour before kick-off to finalise their 17-man teams.


1 Cody Walker
2 Alex Johnston
3 Hymel Hunt
4 Bryson Goodwin
18 Braidon Burns
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 George Burgess
9 Robbie Farah
10 Tom Burgess
11 Tyrell Fuimaono
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess (C)
14 Damien Cook
15 Kyle Turner
16 Robbie Rochow
17 Zane Musgrove
19 Jason Clark
20 Anthony Cherrington


1 William Zillman
2 Anthony Don
3 Dale Copley
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 John Olive
6 Chris Mcqueen
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Nathaniel Peteru
9 Pat Politoni
10 Ryan James (C)
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Joe Greenwood
13 Leivaha Pulu
15 Morgan Boyle
16 Eddy Pettybourne
17 Max King
22 Paterika Vaivai
19 Phillip Sami
20 Keegan Hipgrave

Official NRL team lists


Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners