You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Cameron Munster reverted to fullback for the Storm's season opener.

The Melbourne Storm and North Queensland Cowboys have confirmed their line-ups for the Round 15 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

Melbourne have made a number of changes with Brodie Croft set to start at five-eighth, pushing Cameron Munster to fullback, Young Tonumaipea to the centres and Tohu Harris back to the second row. Kenny Bromwich drops back to the bench, Joe Stimson drops out of the side.

The Cowboys are unchanged from the team named on Tuesday.

6 Cameron Munster 
2 Suliasi Vunivalu
3 Curtis Scott
1 Young Tonumaipea 
5 Josh Addo-Carr
19 Brodie Croft 
7 Ryley Jacks
8 Jesse Bromwich
9 Slade Griffin
10 Nelson Asofa-Solomona
11 Felise Kaufusi
4 Tohu Harris 
13 Dale Finucane

12 Kenneath Bromwich 
14 Brandon Smith
15 Mark Nicholls
17 Dean Britt
1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O'Neill
4 Javid Bowen
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Kyle Laybutt
7 Ray Thompson
8 John Asiata
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton (c)
11 Kane Linnett
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Ben Hampton
15 Shaun Fensom
16 Ben Spina
17 Corey Jensen

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners