You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Wests Tigers speedster Kevin Naiqama.

The Wests Tigers and Gold Coast Titans have named their final teams ahead of their Round 16 cash at Campbelltown Stadium on Friday night.

As confirmed 24 hours prior to kick-off James Tedesco is out, with Kevin Naiqama slotting in at fullback and Malakai Watene-Zelezniak coming in on the wing. Captain Aaron Woods will back up after Origin II.

For the Titans Tyrone Roberts is out, with Jamal Fogarty to make his NRL debut in the halves. Joe Greenwood will start in the back row for Chris McQueen and Agnatius Paasi joins the final interchange. Origin reps Jarryd Hayne, Nathan Peats and Jarrod Wallace will all play.

Wests Tigers

5 Kevin Naiqama
2 David Nofoaluma
3 Esan Marsters
4 Moses Suli
18 Malakai Watene-Zelezniak
6 Tui Lolohea
7 Luke Brooks
8 Aaron Woods (C)
9 Jacob Liddle
10 Ava Seumanufagai
11 Sauaso Sue
12 Kyle Lovett
13 Elijah Taylor

14 Matthew Eisenhuth
15 JJ Felise
16 Michael Chee Kam
17 Matt McIlwrick


1 Jarryd Hayne
2 Anthony Don
3 Dale Copley
4 Konrad Hurrell
5 Will Zillman
21 Jamal Fogarty
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (C)
11 Kevin Proctor
17  Joe Greenwood
13 Max King

14 John Olive
15 Pat Politoni
16 Morgan Boyle
20 Agnatius Paasi

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners