You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Warriors playmaker Ata Hingano made his NRL debut against the Cowboys in Round 24.

The Warriors and Bulldogs have announced their final teams ahead of their Round 16 clash at Mt Smart Stadium.

For the Warriors Ata Hingano will start in the halves with Kieran Foran out, while James Gavet joins the final interchange at the expense of Bunty Afoa.

The Bulldogs have made a number of late changes. Kerrod Holland replaces Brett Morris on the wing, Danny Fualalo starts at lock with David Klemmer reverting to the interchange while Raymond Faitala-Mariner joins the bench to face his former club. Matt Frawley drops out of the 17.


1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
3 Blake Ayshford
4 David Fusitua
5 Ken Maumalo
22 Ata Hingano
7 Shaun Johnson
8  Jacob Lillyman
9 Issac Luke
10  Ben Matulino
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Ryan Hoffman
13 Simon Mannering

14 Nathaniel Roache
15 Samuel Lisone
16 Albert Vete
18 James Gavet


1 William Hopoate
20 Kerrod Holland
3 Joshua Morris
4 Chase Stanley
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Josh Reynolds
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Josh Jackson
12 Adam Elliott
15 Danny Fualalo

13 David Klemmer
14 Sam Kasiano
16 Greg Eastwood
22 Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners