You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks forward Jayson Bukuya.

The Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks and Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles have finalised their line-ups for their Round 16 clash at Southern Cross Group Stadium.

One change for Cronulla with Jason Bukuya starting, pushing Matt Prior back to the bench.

Manly are as named on Tuesday.

‌Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 James Maloney
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 Jayden Brailey
14 Jayson Bukuya
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)
10 Matt Prior
15 Chris Heighington
16 Kurt Capewell
17 Daniel Mortimer

Coach: Shane Flanagan
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uata
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Curtis Sironen
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Lewis Brown
15 Lloyd Perrett
16 Darcy Lussick
17 Addin Fonua-Blake

Coach: Trent Barrett

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners