You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated team lists: Sea Eagles v Warriors

The Sea Eagles and Warriors have finalised their line-ups for the Round 17 Telstra Premiership clash.

Manly have made just one change on their bench with Cameron Cullen dropping out of the team, replaced by Brad Parker.

The Warriors have also made a change with Bunty Afoa replacing Ryan Hoffman in the second row, Ligi Sao comes on to the bench. 

Sea Eagles
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Matthew Wright
3 Dylan Walker
4 Brian Kelly
5 Akuila Uate
6 Blake Green
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Brenton Lawrence
9 Apisai Koroisau
10 Martin Taupau
11 Frank Winterstein
12 Lewis Brown
13 Jake Trbojevic

15 Lloyd Perrett
16 Darcy Lussick
17 Addin Fonua-Blake
20 Brad Parker

1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad
3 Blake Ayshford
4 David Fusitua
5 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Nathaniel Roache
10 Ben Matulino
11 Bodene Thompson
15 Bunty Afoa 
13 Simon Mannering 

14 Ata Hingano
16 Albert Vete
17 James Gavet
20 Ligi Sao