You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NSWRL announces under-16 Blues

The NSWRL has announced its under-16s team to play Queensland at Suncorp Stadium in the curtain-raiser to State of Origin III.

Brad Fittler is head coach of the side, with fellow True Blue Danny Buderus once again joining the camp as an assistant as he did for the successful under-18s program just a few weeks ago.

NSW Under-16s
1. Albert Hopoate (Manly Sea Eagles)
2. Cooper Jenkins (Newcastle Knights)
3. Bradman Best (Newcastle Knights)
4. Aaron Schoupp (Illawarra Steelers)
5. Max Feagai (Illawarra Steelers)
6. Kaeo Weekes (Manly Sea Eagles)
7. Thomas Demeio (Cronulla Sharks)
8. Samuel Hughes (Parramatta Eels)
9. Jed Edwards (Parramatta Eels)
10. Filimaua Filimaua-Tau (Manly Sea Eagles)
11. Ben Trbojevic (Manly Sea Eagles)
12. Josh Schuster (Manly Sea Eagles)
13. Jaron Purcell (Newcastle Knights)
14. Tyler Field (Parramatta Eels)
15. David Hollis (Parramatta Eels)
16. Harry Croker (Newcastle Knights)
17. Blake Dowel (Illawarra Steelers)
18. Kobe Rugless (Sydney Roosters)

Head Coach: Brad Fittler

Assistant Coach: Danny Buderus

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners