You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Queensland Rugby League has announced the Queensland Under 16 team to play New South Wales at Suncorp Stadium on July 12.

Queensland under-16s

Myphala Ah Chong
Lance Bagon
Zach Brooks
Ezra Coulston
Thomas Dearden
William Evans
Ryan Garner
Nelson Grove
Stepharn Holo
Josh James
Tahu Kingi
Feao Maka
Eli Morgan
Fanitesi Niu
Alo'fiana Khan-Pereira
Tristan Powell
Jake Simpkin
Bailey Biondi-Odo

Coach: Kurt Richards

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners