You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sam Burgess scored a try against the Bulldogs in Round 26.

The Sydney Roosters and South Sydney Rabbitohs have named their final line-up's for Friday night's Round 18 clash at Allianz Stadium. 

Mitchell Cornish starts at five-eighth for the Roosters, with Connor Watson moving back to the bench. Sio Siua Taukeiaho drops out with Nat Butcher taking the final spot on the interchange.

The Rabbitohs are unchanged.


1 Michael Gordon
2 Daniel Tupou
3 Latrell Mitchell
4 Mitchell Aubusson
5 Joseph Manu
17 Mitchell Cornish
7 Luke Keary
8 Jared Waerea-Hargreaves
9 Jakob Friend (C)
10 Zane Tetevano
11 Ryan Matterson
12 Aidan Guerra
13 Isaac Liu

6 Connor Watson
14 Kane Evans
16 Lindsay Collins
18 Nat Butcher


1 Cody Walker
2 Alexander Johnston
3 Aaron Gray
4 Bryson Goodwin
5 Braidon Burns
6 John Sutton
7 Adam Reynolds
8 Thomas Burgess
9 Robbie Farah
10 David Tyrrell
11 Tyrell Fuimaono
12 Angus Crichton
13 Sam Burgess (C)

14 Damien Cook
15 Jason Clark
16 Zane Musgrove
17 George Burgess

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners