You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Updated teams: Warriors v Panthers

The Warriors and Panthers have finalised their line-ups for their Round 19 Telstra Premiership clash.

The home side are unchanged, 1-17, with Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad and Jazz Tevaga out of the extended squad.

The Panthers will be without Matt Moylan, with Tyrone May to make his NRL debut at five-eighth. Trent Merrin will captain the side in Moylan's absence. Moses Leota drops out of the extended squad.


1 Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (c)
2 David Fusitua
3 Blake Ayshford
4 Solomone Kata
21 Ken Maumalo
6 Kieran Foran
7 Shaun Johnson
8 Jacob Lillyman
9 Issac Luke
10 Ben Matulino
11 Bodene Thompson
12 Bunty Afoa
13 Simon Mannering

14 Ata Hingano
15 Sam Lisone
16 James Gavet
17 Ligi Sao


1 Dylan Edwards
2 Josh Mansour
3 Tyrone Peachey
4 Waqa Blake
5 Dallin Watene Zelezniak
19 Tyrone May
7 Nathan Cleary
8 James Tamou
9 Mitch Rein
10 Reagan Campbell-Gillard
11 Corey Harawira-Naera
12 Isaah Yeo
13 Trent Merrin (c)

14 Sione Katoa
15 Leilani Latu
16 Tim Browne
17 James Fisher-Harris

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners