You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
After almost 10 years playing in the NRL, Bulldogs centre Chase Stanley is about to hit a long-awaited milestone.

The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and Parramatta Eels have finalised their line-ups for Thursday night's Round 22 Telstra Premiership clash. 

The Bulldogs have made a few changes with Chase Stanley switching to halfback, pushing Matt Frawley to the bench, Benko Lee comes in to the centres and Michael Lichaa drops out of the side.

Kenny Edwards starts in the Eels forward pack replacing Tepai Moeroa who was ruled out mid-week. Frank Pritchard comes on to the bench with Will Smith and David Gower dropping out.


1 William Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Joshua Morris
23 Brenko Lee
5 Marcelo Montoya
6 Josh Reynolds
4 Chase Stanley
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Moses Mbye
10 James Graham (C)
11 Joshua Jackson
12 Adam Elliott
13 David Klemmer

7 Matthew Frawley
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Raymond Faitala
16 Danny Fualalo


1 Bevan French
2 Semi Radradra
3 Michael Jennings
4 Bradley Takairangi
5 Kirisome Auva'a
6 Corey Norman
7 Mitchell Moses
8 Siosaia Vave
9 Cameron King
10 Timothy Mannah (C)
11 Manu Ma'u
15 Kenneth Edwards
13 Nathan Brown

14 Daniel Alvaro
16 Suaia Matagi
17 Peni Terepo
20 Frank Pritchard



Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners