You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sharks centre Jack Bird.

The Cronulla Sharks and Canberra Raiders have finalised their 17-man line-up for Saturday night's Round 22 NRL Telstra Premiership clash.

New Sharks hooker Adam Clydsdale will face his old club as he replaces Kurt Capewell on the bench in the only change for the home side. 

Also just the one change for the Raiders, with Joseph Tapine starting at lock and Luke Bateman dropping back to the bench.


1 Valentine Holmes
2 Sosaia Feki
3 Jack Bird
4 Ricky Leutele
5 Gerard Beale
6 Fa'amanu Brown
7 Chad Townsend
8 Andrew Fifita
9 James Segeyaro
10 Matt Prior
11 Luke Lewis
12 Wade Graham
13 Paul Gallen (c)
14 Jayson Bukuya
15 Chris Heighington
16 Jeremy Latimore
18 Adam Clydsdale


1 Jack Wighton
2 Nick Cotric
3 Jarrod Croker (c)
4 Joseph Leilua
5 Jordan Rapana
6 Blake Austin
7 Aidan Sezer
8 Junior Paulo
9 Josh Hodgson
10 Shannon Boyd
11 Josh Papalii
12 Elliott Whitehead
17 Joseph Tapine 
13 Luke Bateman  
14 Kurt Baptiste
15 Clay Priest
16 Dave Taylor

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners