You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Dragons utility Kurt Mann.

The Dragons and Titans have named their final teams ahead of their Round 23 Telstra Premiership match at UOW Jubilee Oval.

The Dragons have made a change with Kurt Mann replacing Josh McCrone at halfback, Tariq Sims comes into the starting side with Leeson Ah Mau moving back to the bench.

The Titans have made one change with Leivaha Pulu starting at lock and Max King shifting to the bench.

St George Illawarra Dragons
1 Matt Dufty
2 Nene Macdonald
3 Josh Dugan
4 Tim Lafai
5 Jason Nightingale
6 Gareth Widdop (c)
17 Kurt Mann
14 Tariq Sims
9 Cameron McInnes
10 Paul Vaughan
11 Tyson Frizell
12 Joel Thompson
13 Jack de Belin
8 Leeson Ah Mau
15 Hame Sele
16 Blake Lawrie
19 Taane Milne

Coach: Paul McGregor

Gold Coast Titans
1 Jarryd Hayne
2 Anthony Don
3 Dale Copley
4 John Olive
5 Will Zillman
6 Kane Elgey
7 Ashley Taylor
8 Jarrod Wallace
9 Nathan Peats
10 Ryan James (c)
11 Kevin Proctor
12 Joe Greenwood
16 Leivaha Pulu
13 Max King
14 Tyrone Roberts
15 Nathaniel Peteru
18 Pat Vaivai

Coach: Neil Henry

Acknowledgement of Country

National Rugby League respects and honours the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Premier Partner

Media Partners

Major Partners

View All Partners